The Art-Music, Literature and Linguistics Forum
June 01, 2023, 07:32:52 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare recordings, and discuss the Arts, Literature and Linguistics in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

Georg Haas - Cello Concerto (2004)

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Georg Haas - Cello Concerto (2004)  (Read 10 times)
Level 8

Times thanked: 53
Offline Offline

Posts: 2207

View Profile
« on: November 06, 2022, 03:56:56 am »

Georg Haas was born in Graz in 1953. He has given us so far eleven string quartets, a piano concerto (1997), a violin concerto (1998) and a concerto for cello and large orchestra (2004).

Here is the cello concerto - and please note the correct spelling of his surname (haas not haus):

Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy