The Art-Music, Literature and Linguistics Forum
June 07, 2023, 12:44:20 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare recordings, and discuss the Arts, Literature and Linguistics in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

Wolfgang Mozart - Adagio and Fugue K-546

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Wolfgang Mozart - Adagio and Fugue K-546  (Read 17 times)
Level 8

Times thanked: 53
Offline Offline

Posts: 2261

View Profile
« on: November 02, 2022, 05:08:14 am »

Wolfgang Mozart was born in Salzburg in 1756. Here are his Adagio and Fugue in C minor for string quartet, K-546, composed in 1788.

Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy