The Art-Music, Literature and Linguistics Forum
July 13, 2024, 04:25:54 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare recordings, and discuss the Arts, Literature and Linguistics in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

Luis de los Cobos - Sinfonia opus 8, "Cursus vitae"

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Luis de los Cobos - Sinfonia opus 8, "Cursus vitae"  (Read 67 times)
Level 8

Times thanked: 53
Offline Offline

Posts: 4480

View Profile
« on: October 01, 2022, 08:32:12 am »

Castilla y Leon Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Jose Luis Temes
There are four separate movements:

I.  Adagio - Allegro
II.  Andante doloroso
III.  Allegretto tranquilo
IV.  Presto - Tempo di vals - Andante maestoso




Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy