The Art-Music, Literature and Linguistics Forum
December 07, 2022, 07:55:19 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare recordings, and discuss the Arts, Literature and Linguistics in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

Piano concerto collection no. 7

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Piano concerto collection no. 7  (Read 41 times)
Level 5

Times thanked: 53
Offline Offline

Posts: 657

View Profile
« on: September 08, 2022, 09:44:36 am »

Juan Jose Castro
3-6 Piano Concerto (1941)
Jesus Maria Sanroma, Piano
Mexican National SO, Herrera de la Fuente, Cond.


Ján Cikker: Concertino for Piano and Orchestra - Opus 20 - (1942)
Ivan Palovič - piano
Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra/Slovak


Jan Zimmer  -  Piano Concerto Nş 6, op 71
1.Andante; 2.Allegro; 3.Adagio. Allegro con brio.
Jan Zimmer (piano) (the composer)
Symphoyn Orchestra of the Chechslovakian Radio
Ondrej Lenard, conductor


Dežider Kardoš
Piano Concerto, op 40  (1969)
There are 3 movements: 1. Allegro energico; 2. Adagio; 3. Allegro molto
Rudolf Macudzinski, piano
Slovenská filharmónia
Ladislav Slovák, conductor


Andrej Ocenas: Piano Concerto
Piano Concerto (1959)
Valeria Hodnova, piano
Bratislava RSO, Ladislav Slovak


Eugen Suchon
Partita Rapsodica (Rapsodicka Suita) for Piano and Orchestra
The Chronological Number Of Work : 087a
Parts :
Uvod (Introduzione) (Andante sostenuto)
Nedokonceny pochod (Marcia interrotta) (Allegro risoluto)
Burlive nocturno so starym mentuetom (Notturno tempestoso con un minuetto antico)
Skec (Sketch)
Performers :
Piano : Angela Tosheva
Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor : Mario Kosik


Eugen Suchon
Piece Concertante for Piano and Orchestra
It's maybe (but I am not sure) a part of never composed/ended Piano Concerto from the year 1926.
Piano: Tomas Nemec
Conductor: Mario Kosik


Eugen Suchon
Rhapsodic Suite for Piano and Orchestra
Piano: Klara Havlikova
Conductor: Ondrej Lenard


Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy