The Art-Music Forum
July 03, 2020, 08:33:55 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare (non-copyright) recordings, and discuss all the Arts in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight. To participate, simply log in or register.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

Lucija Garuta, Piano Concerto in F sharp minor (1952)

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Lucija Garuta, Piano Concerto in F sharp minor (1952)  (Read 24 times)
Level 8

Times thanked: 55
Offline Offline

Posts: 2263

View Profile
« on: April 01, 2020, 04:04:15 pm »

Lucija Garuta, Piano Concerto in F sharp minor (1952)

1. Lento pesante. Allegro sostenuto
2. Grave
3. Maestoso. Allegretto scherzando

Liene Circene, piano
Latvian National Opera Orchestra
Mārtiņ Ozoliņ, conductor
Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy