The Art-Music Forum
January 15, 2021, 05:29:29 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare (non-copyright) recordings, and discuss all the Arts in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight. To participate, simply log in or register.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

George Marshall Hall - Quartett in B (1910)

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: George Marshall Hall - Quartett in B (1910)  (Read 1809 times)
« on: November 16, 2017, 11:15:05 am »

George Marshall Hall was born in London in 1862. He composed two symphonies: number 1 in C minor (1893),and number 2 in E flat major (1904).

Here is his Quartett [sic] in B major for horn in F, violin, viola and pianoforte, composed in 1910.!sewXTaJY!a5KxiY0ZT1iJsmiDzO2gs7IU76RKH iVbCloy3YsEW7Y

Duration: 32 minutes 44 seconds

And here is the score:

Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy