The Art-Music Forum
January 19, 2019, 12:34:06 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare (non-copyright) recordings, and discuss all the Arts in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight. To participate, simply log in or register.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

Edmund Rubbra - Piano Concerto opus 85 (1956)

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Edmund Rubbra - Piano Concerto opus 85 (1956)  (Read 55 times)
« on: November 14, 2017, 06:42:15 am »

Rubbra was born at Northampton in 1901. Among his many works are eleven symphonies and four string quartets. Here is his Piano Concerto in G major opus 85, from 1956:!FGA22I6Y!G4hwlERQX0rsq-U_9yUop5IOXzCNVcDKwB0Amq4uOKA

Duration: 27 minutes 17 seconds

Report Spam   Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Buy traffic for your forum/website
Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy