The Art-Music Forum
January 19, 2019, 12:52:19 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare (non-copyright) recordings, and discuss all the Arts in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight. To participate, simply log in or register.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

Josef Bohuslav Foerster - Symphony 4 in C minor, opus 54 (1905)

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Josef Bohuslav Foerster - Symphony 4 in C minor, opus 54 (1905)  (Read 43 times)
« on: October 24, 2017, 09:38:50 am »

Foerster was born at Prague in 1859. He appears to have written five symphonies altogether. His fourth is in C minor and bears the subtitle "Velik noc" [Easter].!Fb5UASCb!ofDIA5TZ1o1pil3KrLeCl4wtTgBGy HTSdTgQF1evxfg

Duration: 41 minutes 44 seconds
Report Spam   Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Buy traffic for your forum/website
Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy