The Art-Music Forum
August 07, 2020, 01:32:50 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare (non-copyright) recordings, and discuss all the Arts in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight. To participate, simply log in or register.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

Austrian Music

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Author Topic: Austrian Music  (Read 1098 times)
Level 2

Times thanked: 18
Offline Offline

Posts: 90

View Profile
« on: October 25, 2012, 02:50:15 pm »

Erich Jaques Wolff (1874 - 1913)

Violin Concerto E flat op.20 (1909)

1. Allegro moderato
2. Schwermütig, nicht zu langsam – bewegt, leidenschaftlich drängend
3. gemächlich, nicht zu schnell - Vivace

Sophia Jaffé - Violin
Neue Philharmonie Westfalen
Heiko Mathias Förster

live performance 23.Okt.2012, Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
broadcast by WDR3

Thx for that one but the file is encoded at an unusual sample rate, especillay for a radio broadcast.
Report Spam   Logged

Pages: [1] 2   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy