The Art-Music Forum
August 05, 2020, 11:16:16 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare (non-copyright) recordings, and discuss all the Arts in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight. To participate, simply log in or register.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

Ukrainian Music

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4   Go Down
Author Topic: Ukrainian Music  (Read 6915 times)
Corentin Boissier
Level 2

Times thanked: 8
Offline Offline

Posts: 33

View Profile
« Reply #30 on: April 05, 2016, 09:09:30 pm »

actually there are 4 movements.. Moderato; Allegretto; Andante;  and Allegro vivo

The conductor is Igor Blazhkov with the Moscow Radio Symphony Orchestra..
Yes, of course I know that this symphony is in four movements, and I know their titles, as well as the conductor and the orchestra !!! I just said that your audio file (which lasts 33:35) contains four times the 4th movement (8:24).
So please re-upload the symphony, with its four movements (total duration : 32 minutes).
Corentin Boissier
Report Spam   Logged

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy