The Art-Music Forum
June 20, 2019, 06:00:02 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Here you may discover hundreds of little-known composers, hear thousands of long-forgotten compositions, contribute your own rare (non-copyright) recordings, and discuss all the Arts in an erudite and decorous atmosphere full of freedom and delight. To participate, simply log in or register.
  Home Help Search Gallery Staff List Login Register  

The unrecorded Kalevi Aho orchestral music

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: The unrecorded Kalevi Aho orchestral music  (Read 895 times)
Level 8

Times thanked: 133
Offline Offline

Posts: 4264

View Profile WWW
« on: November 23, 2013, 01:42:25 pm »

A necessary update Smiley

The forthcoming release(not yet advertised in the UK but certainly on the BIS website) of the Symphony No.15, the Double Bass Concerto and "Minea" leaves the situation as:

Symphony No.6 (1979-80)   *
Piano Concerto No.1 (1988-89)
Concerto for Two Cellos and Orchestra(2003)   *
Bassoon Concerto (2004)
"Bells"-Concerto for Saxophone Quartet and Orchestra (2008)   *
Trombone Concerto(2010)   *
Horn Concerto(2011)
Concerto for Trumpet and Wind Orchestra(2011)
Concerto for Percussion and Orchestra "Seidl"(2011)  *

(* available for download here)
Report Spam   Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Buy traffic for your forum/website
Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy